Practical Apps DBA

Oracle Apps DBA’s Blog

I will Write Soon….

Posted by Navdeep Saini on November 3, 2007

Friends I know I have not been writing lately..It is combination of lazyness and some important enagements.
I will update soon, about some exciting new things I have learned during my “exile”…

-nav

6 Responses to “I will Write Soon….”

  1. hi,

    you have been tagged !!
    Visit my site to see the rules !

    Greetz

  2. Azeem said

    select node_name, support_cp, support_web, support_admin, support_forms
    from FND_NODES;
    showing more nodes it hsould show one node should i have to delete the extra nodes information and commit it.

  3. Azeem
    This happens generally during cloning process. If they are causing any trouble, do the following:

    1. Shutdown application
    2. exec FND_CONC_CLONE.SETUP_CLEAN
    3. Run autoconfig
    4. Start your application again.

    regards
    Nav

  4. Hi Blas
    Thanks.
    Your site looks really cool.

    regards
    Nav

  5. performance…

    [...]I will Write Soon…. « Practical Apps DBA[...]…

  6. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic however
    , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot
    of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me
    an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Awesome blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

